top of page

Weekly News

Each week we send by email a news letter which contains information about events and activities in the life of our congregation. Copies of recent weekly emails are included on this page. To receive our weekly email please enter your e mail address in the Subscribe box on the home screen. Copies of news already issued can be accessed below.

Friday 29 September 2023

Friday 22 September 2023

Friday 15 September 2023

Friday 8 September 2023

Friday 1 September 2023

Friday 25 August 2023

Friday 18 August 2023

Friday 11 August 2023

Thursday 3 August 2023

Friday 28 July 2023

Friday 21 July 2023

Friday 14 July 2023

Friday 7 July 2023

Friday 30 June 2023

Friday 23 June 2023

Friday 16 June 2023

Friday 9 June 2023

Friday 2 June 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Friday 19 may 2023

Friday 12 May 2023

Friday 5 May 2023

Friday 28 April 2023

bottom of page